November 7, 2022

The Student Union election for this academic year was conducted through E-Voting  on 7th November, 2022 .  Students enthusiastically participated in E-election to elect Neha of Final B.A as President, Chaithra, Final B.B.A. as Vice President, Shreya of II BSc(General) as Secretary and Deeksha of I B.B.A as Joint Secretary. E-Voting software was developed  by Mr. Gopalkrishna Raikar, HoD of  Dept. of Computer Science and BCA, was instrumental in facilitating this election. The college principal Dr. Sathish Kumar Shetty P declared the results. The student welfare officer Prof. Meera Edna Coelho congratulated the newly elected student leaders and the students who participated in e-voting.