November 13, 2021

The Student Union election for this academic year was conducted through E-Voting  on 13th November, 2021 .  Students enthusiastically participated in E-election to elect Shifana of Final B.Com (1) as President, KushiShivachandra, Final B.A. as Vice President, Neha of II B.A,. as Secretary and Likhitha of I B.Com(1), as Joint Secretary. E-Voting software was developed  by Mr. Gopalkrishna Raikar, HoD of  Dept. of Computer Science and BCA, was instrumental in facilitating this election. The college principal Dr. Sathish Kumar Shetty P., after declared the results s. The student welfare officer Prof. Meera Edna Coelho, congratulated the newly elected student leaders and the students who participated in e-voting. EVoting2021-22 (29).JPG